Parish Pastoral Council

All meetings begin promptly at 7:00 pm and are held in the Lower Level of the Parish Center unless otherwise noted.

2018-2019 PPC Meeting Schedule


What is the Parish Pastoral Council?

The PPC is composed of elected and appointed members and acts as an advisory board promoting dialogue between the parish and the parish staff and pastor. Issues involving direction of the parish are discussed and a variety of tasks are executed as needed. Please watch the weekly bulletins for updates on PPC activities.


Current Council Members:

Fr. Austin Fleming, Chair

Tom Valle, Vice-Chair

Ann Jennings, Secretary


Deacon Gregory Burch

Deacon Chuck Clough


Christy Bomer-Norton

Kevin Feeney

Rafael Febres-Cordero

Susan Gally

Nora Gilligan-Havens

Faith Hassell

John Sweeney

Elise Stone

Chris Webber



Rick Chasse

Julissica Rona

Jaye Russo

Bill Sharkey

Dr. Elizabeth Smith


Youth Representatives: